Free Live Workshop 

7 Steps to Creating a Home with Heart, Soul, and in Harmony with your Lifestyle 

(without spending more money and time than you planned)

A limited number of tickets are available for this webinar, so claim yours now!

Choose your Time! (please be aware that there are only 3 2 timeslots left!) 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 * 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST * 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST  

Thursday, November 9, 2017 * 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST * 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST

Presenter: Lori A. Smith Founder and President, Distinctive Dwellings

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

For attending, receive our Step by Step Renovation Planning Guide.